Day-0: When in Kyushu [midnight flight to Fukuoka] πŸŽŒ

Day-0: When in Kyushu [midnight flight to Fukuoka] πŸŽŒ

こんにけは!(oΛ˜β—‘Λ˜o)

If you’re here because you’re looking forward for my story of Japan holiday chapter-2, you are in the right page! But my apologies the story is not ready yet. You probably have to come back in two or three weeks later. I need time to compile the story as well as the pictures and the beautiful memories. And anyway, my holiday is not finished yet!

To give you a brief story before I started my day in Fukuoka, my holiday started the right minute after I finished work in Wed, 21 June 2017. I was the only one who finished work late, because I had to make sure business run smooth even when I’m not around.Β <(οΏ£οΈΆοΏ£)>

7:40PM, I rushed back to my place, got my luggage packed, cooked my dinner, and rushed to Changi airport. My colleague, helped me to booked grabcar because she had promotion. Then off I went to airport…Β βŒ’(oοΌΎβ–½οΌΎo)γƒŽ

In Changi, my friend (slash buddy trip) ciMel, already waited inside the airport. She was transiting from Ho Chi Minh and took the same flight with me to Fukuoka. Our flight was actually on the next day, 22 June 1:20AM. As I expected, I couldn’t get sleep on the plane. My plan to asked upgrade on SQ was failed due to the lady on check in counter was so grumpy and the man who sat next to me on the plane has beautiful brown eyes!Β Ω©(β™‘Ξ΅β™‘)ΫΆ

So our plan was go like this; Day-1 in Fukuoka. Day-2 in Ainoshima. Day-3 in Beppu. Day-4 in Fukuoka. Day-5 in Nagasaki. Day-6 in Fukuoka. Day-7 holiday is over.

It was still on day-4 when I wrote this post, but I can’t wait for my next trip to Japan! Probably next time I will move there for good!!!Β (/β–½οΌΌ*)qoβ—‹β™‘

Don’t forget to come back here about 2-3 weeks later to check on my posts! Btw I already gained 3kgs before my holiday started. And I’m sure I’ll gain more after the holiday over!!! Here’s one of my favorite pic ciMel took from Level 123 (Fukuoka Tower) today…Β (αƒ¦Λ˜βŒ£Λ˜αƒ¦)

CYMERA_20170625_200735.jpg

぀γ₯く。。。

Leave a Reply

